Recently, five teams from ACG Parnell College participated in the Year 9 and 10 EPRO8 Competition.  ACG Parnell College Team Four, consisting of Alexandra Ioan, Jonathan Lau, Tai Wei Loh and Sean Liu won the regional heat.  Team Smaj, consisting of Samuel Chung, Jamie Lahood, Arjun Kaila and Richard Liang, came 2nd in the heat.  Both teams progressed to the semi-finals where they performed well but narrowly missed out on a place in the grand final.

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin