EPRO8 Champions

Bu Fan Zhao, Lance Du, Agam Khanna and Django Scott achieved 1st place in the Auckland/Central Y9-10 EPRO8 Grand Final.  Three out of the twelve teams in the Grand Final were from Parnell College. Eli Le Fevre, Dalon Shih, Kitty Xu and Ella Song narrowly missed out on a place in the top three as did Ulrich Fuhring, Victor Guo, Nelson Huang and Harry Shi.  A massive congratulations to all of the students involved!

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin