Futsal Success

The Primary Futsal team started their school holidays off with a bang.   They won the Auckland Futsal Y5/6 A3 Division.  Congratulations to Campbell Nelson, Derek Ding, Nicholas Dryden, Rishin Ranchhod, Eric Seo and Eric Zhang.

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin