New Zealand Chemistry Olympiad

11 students have qualified for the first training group working towards selection for the 2020 New Zealand Chemistry Olympiad team.  In the selection exam Thomas Clark, Sylvia Li and Marvin Xu gained gold awards placing them in the top 10% of students who sat the exam.  Jasmine Jiang, Alex Puttick, William Masefield, Jessica Han, Kate Flint, Elianor Kapelevich, Daniel Zang and Aqsa Kothiwala were also selected for the training group gaining either silver or bronze awards in the exam.

ACG Parnell College

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin