Primary Principal’s Assembly

On Wednesday 25 September at Principal’s Assembly the following students were awarded certificates for outstanding effort and attitude during Term 3:

Year level Term 3
Year 0 Alanod Almuzayrie N/A 
Year 1 CRO Kevin Cong Zoe Grant
Year 1 KER Ben Zheng Ryan Chen
Year 2 HUN Kyson Shan Bryson Chan
Year 2FIR Jayden Jeon Juliette Tai
Year 3 BES Ryan Deng Ada-Marie Weston
Year 3 FUH Claire Woo Ayden Kavia-Patel
Year 4HEW Louay Benaoum Sophia Guo
Year 5LOW Caleb Kavia-Patel Jaden Woo
Year 5KLE Yuana Chen Mila Hulena
Year 6 JNZ Rishin Ranchhod Leon Fan
Year 6WAS Sophia Shen Derek Ding


ACG Parnell College

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin