Science Fair Winners

We are pleased to announce the prize winners of the ACG Parnell College Science Fair. The full results are shown below.

Year 7 and 8 Division

1st Place

Joanne Li & Sophie Koh

Jamie Watson & Hugo van Bruggen
Jerry Weng & Jonathan Fong
Kino Shi
Minu Park & Jia Guo
Patrick Thornley & Johnny Ahn
Toni Ding
William Pegram & Alex Stirrat

Y9 and 10 Division

1st Place

Kyle Rosser & Victor Guo

2nd Place

Jasmine Liu & Brian Zhao

Highly Commended

Colden Sapir
Lance Du & Django Scott


Sreenidhi Nair
Harry Shi

Sophie and Joanne, Brian and Jasmine, and Kyle and Victor represented Parnell College at the NIWA Auckland Science Fair on August 30. Brian and Jasmine are commended for achieving 1st Place in the Year 9 and 10 Human Behaviour category.  Kyle and Victor achieved 3rd Place in the Living World category.

All of the teams have exerted tremendous effort working on their projects over the last few months. These results are a testament to their perseverance and aspiration.

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin